Skip to content

Staff : Listing

The following is a list of staff members. Please click on the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

If you have general questions, please feel free to email abroadadvisor@osu.edu or call us at 614-292-6101.
Education Abroad Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Elizabeth Angerman angerman.6@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Jennifer Bickley bickley.9@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Charles Gbur gbur.9@osu.edu 614-292-9005
Jenny Kraft kraft.51@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Rebecca McMunn mcmunn.8@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Geoffrey Nelson nelson.1772@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Louise Yahiaoui yahiaoui.2@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Fisher College of Business Assistant Director for Student Exchange
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kozue Isozaki isozaki.1@osu.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Timothy Hornsby hornsby.9@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Leslie McCabe mccabe.204@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Gretchen Turner turner.368@osu.edu 614-292-6101
CFAES Education Abroad Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Elizabeth Shuman shuman.29@osu.edu 614-292-8947
Education Abroad Administration Supervisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Laurie Ogburn ogburn.4@osu.edu 614-292-6101
International Risk Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Druey Simmons simmons.541@osu.edu 614-247-8351
Office of International Affairs Education Abroad Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jeannie Simmons simmons.272@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Office of International Affairs Education Abroad Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kyle B. Sturges sturges.31@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Education Abroad Information Associate
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jessica Brewer brewer.527@osu.edu 614-292-6101
International Risk Management Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Michael Volk volk.89@osu.edu 614-247-6297
Fisher College of Business Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dominic DiCamillo dicamillo.4@osu.edu 614-292-4074
Keira Williams williams.2834@osu.edu 614-292-0845
College of Engineering Abroad Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Aaron Klein klein.795@osu.edu 614-292-6101
CFAES Education Abroad Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ryan Vonderhaar vonderhaar.15@osu.edu 614-292-1884
College of Education and Human Ecology Education Abroad Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jenna Azotea azotea.1@osu.edu 614-292-1296
Education Abroad and Terra Dotta Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tiffany Pierskalla pierskalla.5@osu.edu 614-292-6101