Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Education Abroad Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Charles Gbur gbur.9@osu.edu 614-292-9005
Education Abroad Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Elizabeth Angerman angerman.6@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Jenny Bickley bickley.9@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Nyya Jones jones.5208@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Jenny Kraft kraft.51@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Rebecca McMunn mcmunn.8@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Tiffany Pierskalla pierskalla.5@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Louise Yahiaoui yahiaoui.2@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Fisher College of Business Assistant Director for Student Exchange
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kozue Isozaki isozaki.1@osu.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Timothy Hornsby hornsby.9@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Leslie McCabe mccabe.204@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Gretchen Turner turner.368@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Director of Education Abroad & Recruitment for CFAES
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kelly A Newlon newlon.7@osu.edu 614-688-4144
Education Abroad Administration Supervisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Laurie Ogburn ogburn.4@osu.edu 614-292-6101
International Risk Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Druey Simmons simmons.541@osu.edu unavailable
Office of International Affairs Education Abroad Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Grace Johnson johnson.136@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Office of International Affairs Education Abroad Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jeannie Simmons simmons.272@osu.edu 614-292-6101
Education Abroad Information Associate
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Speraw speraw.1@osu.edu unavailable
Benjamin Ware ware.271@osu.edu 614-292-6101
International Risk Management Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Erin Rasche rasche.9@osu.edu 614-247-6166
Fisher College of Business Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Keira Williams williams.2834@osu.edu 614-292-0845
Engineering Abroad Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Leslie Roberts roberts.1795@osu.edu 614-292-6101